Ghana @ 55 – Ready for business


I am currently working with a couple of colleagues on a project about the business environment of Ghana to pitch to potential investors, well, classmates.

It is one of the highlights of my semester so far and as the date for presentation approaches I feel extra proud that my colleagues are genuinely sold on the huge opportunities for business in Ghana.

So I put up the draft presentation in celebration of Ghana’s 55th independence.

For students or business persons who do a lot of presentation, you will find that Prezi.com is a great presentation tool.

Please comment if you are not able to access my presentation. http://prezi.com/f0wwgnfza2ej/my-ghana/

Happy Independence Day! Happy Holiday!! I am proud to be a Ghanaian!!!

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

