My favourite songs


The BoxerPaul Simon & Art Garfunkel – For that time in your life when you’re getting beat down!

I hope you dance – Le Ann Wormack – For being appreciative of the good things in life…the small things

Don’t let go – Bryan Adams & Sarah McLachlan – LOVE and why you won’t let go

I will remember you – Sarah McLachlan – Good times with good old friends. RIP Charles Anderson & Anthony Scragg

Heaven for Everyone/ Barcelona/ Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen/Freddy Mercury

Meko Mekrom – Ben Brako – Childhood memories (best of the 80s in Ghana)

Share yours!!

WIP

, , ,

  1. #1 by Graham Knight on October 19, 2010 - 12:57 pm

    You are too sentimental! lol
    Maybe I will do the same on my blog if I can think of any songs I like enough.

  2. #2 by hollatainment on October 19, 2010 - 1:53 pm

    I won’t disagree on that. My Ghanaian soul has a sweet tooth for these type of songs.
    You definitely can do something on ‘favourite music’, throw in some Chopin, Mozart and lose us along the way.

Leave a Reply

